-

I'm just tired.
I don't have any motivation to get up in the morning
I say no to hanging out with friends just because
I yell at people who don't deserve it
I get upset over the stupidest things.
I cry much to often.
I'm too irritable and I snap at people too much.
Most of the time I don't understand the things I do
or why I do them in the first place
Depression isn't something that just goes away over night
it's an illness.
so mum, dad, i'm sorry.
I hope that you can understand why i'm so quiet at the dinner.
and why I don't like to do activitites.
I'm sorry to all my friends who don't understand
I wish I could let you inside my head
because I feel like you all see me as an over dramatic biatch.
i'm too sensitive
I can't help it, I don't want to be this way anymore.
It hurts. I hope you can understand.
I'm just tired. I don't have any motivation to get up in the morning.. I often say no to hanging out with friends just because I yell at people who don't deserve it. I get upset over the stupidest things. I cry much to often. I'm too irritable and I snap at people too much. most of the time I don't understand the things I do or why I do them in the first place. depression isn't something that just goes away over night, it's an illness.  I'm sorry to all my friends who don't understand. I wish I could let you inside my head, because I feel like you all see me as an over dramatic. I'm too sensitive. I can't help it, I don't want to be this way anymoreIt hurts. I hope you can understand.


Kommentarer
Postat av: gurra

<3

2011-09-25 @ 00:41:01
Postat av: Alex

Gumman, finns alltid för dig de vet du väll? älskar dig <3

2011-09-25 @ 01:50:40
Postat av: SOFIA

Hoppas du haft en fin helg vännen.

KRAM



Glöm inte att checka in Tävlingen om fint pris.

http://bysofia.se/2011/september/eyelash-tavling.html#comment

2011-09-25 @ 10:04:43
URL: http://bysofia.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0